McCann Announces Second Quarter Honor Roll

Print Story | Email Story

NORTH ADAMS, Mass. — McCann Technical School has announced its honor roll for the second quarter of the 2019-20 school year.

High honors

Grade 12: Blevins, Macie; Canales, Dana; Carpenter, Emma; Carpenter, John; Charron, Jessica; Daigneault, Mya; DeBlois, Morgan; Delmolino, Braedon; Gazaille, Bree; Goodell, Madison; Hardee, Dylynn; Harrington, Vanessa; Hartley, Jadon; Kupiec, Kiera; LeSage, Vanessa; Levesque, Andrew; Loughman, Alicia; Mahar, Nathan; McLain, Emily; Mitchell, Madison; Rose, Christopher; Shepard, Nicholas; Tovani, Darius; Traversa, Vanessa; Williams, Hailey; Williams, Hanna; Yeaton, Aleasia.

Grade 11: Bailey, Matthew; Burdick, Allie; Champney, Molly; Cirullo, Connor; Dean, Kaeli; Dellaghelfa, Keegan; Fortini, Sarah; Ghidotti, Colby; Griswold, Connor; Haggerty, Katelyn; Hathaway, Huntter; Kivlehan, Damian; Koloc, Alyse; Krutiak, Adam; Kruzel, Ciarra; Kupiec, MacKenzie; Lafosse, Amy; Lancia, Chase; Leab, Martha; Matys, Autumn; Mazzeo, Julianna; Murach, Landon; O'Neil, Brooke; Pecor, Taylor-Elise; Perreault, Stephen; Pinckney, James; Sawyer, Kolby; Smith, Sawyer; Sweet, Ethan Jared; Thomas, Luke; Towler, Grace; Vigiard, Alaina; Walden, Ethan; West, Keaton.

Grade 10: Bushika, Jeramia; Chen, Justin; Clark, Madison; Dufur, Paige; Fortin, Lily; Gazaille-Adams, Kyrsten; Harnick, Jackson; Harris, Michael; Higley, Samuel; Krzanik, Allyson; LaCasse, Isabella; Manzolini, Kyle; Meehan, Nicholas; Mulder, Anthony; Pettit, Tyler; Piekos, Evan; Poulen Jr, Chester; Roberts, Aidan; Rudin, Ethan; Wimpenney, Cheyenne.

Grade Nine: Abuisi, Nicholas; Ames, Ian; Belisle, Camryn; Boyer, Molly; Braman, Noah; Canales, Samantha; Ciempa, Erin; DeBenedetto, Noah; DiCantio, Leanna; Durocher, Cameron; Gamari, Alexis; Gamari, Renae; Gaylord, Zachary; Gregory, Maria; Gwozdz, Mireille; Hartwig, Josephine; Hayer, Addison; Kipp, George; LaBonte, Emily; Laprise, Devin; Lennon, Keira; Lewis, Jonathan; Liang, Ivan; Livsey, Aaron; Livsey, Joshua; Marko, Colby; Marsh, Catryna; McGrory, Daniel; Meehan, Lillian; Morin, Max; Mroz, Lauren; O'Neil, Katlyn; Patterson Jr., Jeremy; Perreault, Christian; Rousseau, Sean; Shustack, Jacob; Sunn, Christopher; Tatro, Hannah; Thomson, Ashley; Touponce, Jacob; Tullo, Jacob; Vareschi, Joseph; Ward, Lily; Wnuk, Troy; Wojcik, Brenna.


Grade 12: Baran, Ryan; Boisvert, Hunter; Daigneault, Casey; Dolle, Allison; Ellis, Natalie; Girard, Brandon; Hartlage, Gretchen; Hotson, Asher; Howland, Ethan; Larabee, Brooke; Licht, Lyza; Miller, Hailey; Ryll-Spencer, Devon; Scalise, Darcy; Torres, Derek; Tovani, Darian; Vivori, Nicholas; Ziemba, Thomas.

Grade 11: Andrews, Colby; Barrows, Keegan; Belisle, Ashlyn; Biagini, Elizabeth; Carpenter, Nickolas; Desormeaux, Emma; DuPont, Kyle; Holland, Ezra; Howland, Emilia; Kipp, Mary; Lasher, Ethyn; McNair, Jonah; Noyes, Samantha; Schneider, Gabrielle; Shurtleff, Breanna; Stack, Hannah; Thayer, Nicholas.

Grade 10: Belanger, Emily; Berger, Madison; Boisvert, Cole; Clark, Elizabeth; King, Logan; LeBeau, Patrick; Lincoln, Branden; Luczynski, Khilie; Murphy, Allison; Reynolds, Savanah; Richardson, Hannah; Taylor, Alexis; Thibert, Tessa; Varza, Cailen; Welch, Lindsey; Wood, Jakob; Zaleski, Sarinna.

Grade Nine: Bird, Alex; Booth, Collin; Champney, Isabella; Cooper, Jack; Corkins, Ethan; Dellaghelfa, Karissa; Diesz, Christopher; Durocher, Madeline; Girard, Alexander; Girard, Anastasia; Hartley, Isabella; Lamore, Izabella; Loughman, Thomas; Medon, Ryan; Moon, Madison; Moran, Cordelia; Myers, Charlie; Paree, Taylor; Pause, Dominick; Robert, Jasmine; Ryan-Guest, Shaylee; Singer, Hayden; Smith, Austin; Stokes, Jacob; Sumy, James; Tatro, Macey; Traversa, Logan; Valotta, Matthew; Whitman, Chloe.


Tags: honor roll,   McCann,   

0 Comments welcomes critical, respectful dialogue; please keep comments focused on the issues and not on personalities. Profanity, obscenity, racist language and harassment are not allowed. iBerkshires reserves the right to ban commenters or remove commenting on any article at any time. Concerns may be sent to

North Adams City, School Officials Elect Daunis to School Committee

By Tammy DanielsiBerkshires Staff
NORTH ADAMS, Mass. — City and school officials on Thursday unanimously elected Emily Daunis to fill a vacant seat on the School Committee. 
Daunis, who ran unsuccessfully last year, was one of eight candidates who expressed interest in the vacancy.  
"I know how fortunate we are to have so many exceptional candidates and unfortunately we're only able to select one," said School Committee Vice Chairwoman Heather Boulger. "And I am putting forward the name of Emily Daunis, who's active already within the school system and is kind of catalyst in already making school policy change, and also happens to be the first runner up from the election from last year."
Boulger's nomination was seconded by City Councilor Jason LaForest. 
View Full Story

More North Adams Stories